CPZ Media

CPZ Media Network Description
CPZ Media is a young global online advertising provider that drives leads for the world’s top brands by helping them learn about, reach and engage their online audiences more effectively.
CPZ Media has been paying publishers millions of dollars since 2010.
Publishers are guaranteed the highest possible returns by state of the art revenue optimization technology matching each ad to each visitor.
Websites are carefully selected for their geographic and demographic reach, and the lifestyles of their visitors.
CPZ Media Network Details
Commission Type: CPC(Cost Per Click), CPM(Cost Per Impressions)
Minimum Payment: N/A
Payment Frequency: NET 45
Payment Method: Check, Paypal™, or wire transfer, Money Books
Country: ISRAEL
Contact: Telephone: +972-3-7621699
Email:  [email protected]
Join This Network
CPZ Media Payment Proof
(if you got paid by this network, it will be very thankful for sending me a snapshot with key-information shielded.)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: 3.8/5 (191 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.20_1166]
Rating: +40 (from 192 votes)

Related posts:

Max Corp. MediaMax Corp. Media

206 Responses to "CPZ Media"

  1. keen111 says:

    Hello Publishers,

    The CPZMedia is absolutely fraud and scam, do not waste your time.I will proof it , step by step.

    First they communicate like they are real but as you reached threshold amount , they never replied.All the amounts they are showing here are fake.

    First you can see my earning snapshot on the site in picture one.

    I also call them that was provided but they are not ready to communicate, even they do not describe any reason.

    Admin of this site please remove all the links of this bullshit site i.e. CPZMedia.

    I never complain any scam but they are still stood with scam, thats horrible for me.

  2. Mario says:

    Hi Guys,

    I am really a strong advocate of CPZMEDIA and you may probably see why. I do have to admit that getting there is not easy now but with the right mindset and some tweaks here and there, it can be done. It really works pretty good, the most important aspect to making a decent amount of money from their program. Obviously, the site needs traffic for it to be worthwhile.

  3. Mario says:

    Got Paid. Here is proof;

  4. Jake125 says:

    Here is my last month payment proof.

  5. Jake125 says:

    cpzmedia is one of the best ad networks out there when it comes to ecpm. I use them along side Adsense banners and I’m pretty happy with my monthly income from these 2 networks which is around 5k-10k dollars.

    Thumbs up for CPZMEDIA!

  6. Gil Somoto says:


    I want you all the be aware of this guys. I contacted them couple of days ago and the first thing they mentioned was the 1500$ prepayment.

    I decided to check up this guys and discovered few unflattering comments about this company. I tried to ask them about it and they started to attack me that they are a serious company bla bla bla. I told them ok I have no problem sending you the prepayment but please send me credit app so I can check all is fine, I didn’t hear from them again!

    My feeling tell me that they are fraud and just trying to scam as much companies they possibly can.

    Be aware!


  7. ovitaovita2 says:

    Very high ECPM.. waiting payment march revenue in mei.

  8. karim yosf says:

    Recommend popzila.com
    CPM Rate higher

  9. my payment proof.
    cpzmedia rocks

1 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

You must be Logged in to post comment.

  © 8098 ADSWIKI.NET All rights reserved. | Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Software
Home |About|Advertise|Privacy Policy|Contact